I Will Translate Your Article To Spanish In Exchange For POCKET Tokens

in #pocket7 years ago (edited)

translate-110777_1920.jpg

I am really excited about the first new STEEM subtoken and protocol known as POCKET!

Please get the details and your free 1,000,001 POCKET tokens by Resteeming and then replying 'confirm' (do not include the quotes or any other words in the comment and make sure the letters are ALL lower case) to the Pocket Genesis Post by @biophil here: https://steemit.com/pocket/@biophil/genesis-pocket.

You must follow the steps above before the genesis post is 14 days old. After 14 days no more POCKET tokens will be created or distributed.

I have been following and supporting POCKET over the last few days, since it was announced, and was thinking of ways to add additional value to this new token. I figured one great way I can contribute is to offer my English to Spanish translation skills in exchange for POCKET tokens.

I am experienced and skilled at translating written English to written Spanish. I have translated articles on a variety of topics with high customer satisfaction.

I am hereby offering to translate your article to Spanish to be published by you on Steemit or elsewhere.

The rate I am offering is 100 POCKET tokens per word. For example a 500 word article would cost you 50,000 POCKET, which in my opinion, is worth roughly 5 SBD based on some OTC trades I have participated in this week. See my blog for more info on those trades if you are interested.

Please allow me up to 7 days to complete the translation, though I will do my best to get the translated article back to you within 48 hours or less.

Please post your questions and comments and we can work out the details.

Sort:  

That's really nice of you to accept POCKET tokens for freelance work. People like you will ultimately raise the price of these tokens. Thank you for your contributions in this sector.

Hi, I just dropped by to give back to you just a little. In my last blog I promised to reward everyone that had encouraged and supported me in my first couple of active weeks on Steemit with a 100% upvote. So I did that, then I went off to claim my free pocket tokens lol. So it turns out that you helped me again, Thank you! :)

Wonderful idea! You may even have inspired me to do the same but from English to French, and vice versa!

Do you know of a tool which tells the number of words in a text?

Thanks! That sounds great! Here is a link to an online word counter: https://wordcounter.net.

Thank you for the link. I've just tested it with my last post and the count came up to approximately 400 words. Which means about 200,000 Pocket at your current price of 500 Pocket​/word. Very interesting, I will think about using your service for one of my next photography-related posts.

I'd welcome your business! My rate is actually only 100 POCKET per word, so your article would cost around 40,000 POCKET. The 500 number was to give an example of how much a 500 word article would cost at 100 tokens per word = 50,000 POCKET.

Sorry, I didn't re-read your article this morning. Excellent rate, I might even try with some of my favorite old posts that were successful or that didn't get the love I thought they deserved ​so that I can repost them in Spanish. I'm going to look into which text I could ask you to translate for me.

Thanks for the 1,000 POCKET! :-)

pocketsend:1001@heroic15397

Successful Send of 1001
Sending Account: bbrewer
Receiving Account: heroic15397
New sending account balance: 1049994
New receiving account balance: 995593
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 5b46e17757e9255676490bd76d8772616a1a8fed
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 1001
Sending Account: bbrewer
Receiving Account: heroic15397
New sending account balance: 1049994
New receiving account balance: 995593
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 5b46e17757e9255676490bd76d8772616a1a8fed
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Thanks for the info, I didn't know about POCKET at all. I resteemed the post and typed confirm to be eligible. I haven't had any confirmation replies back yet. I guess it's under heavy load.

Is your account only 4 days old? If it was created after the genesis post I am afraid your account is not eligible. Perhaps @biophil can confirm.

Oh, maybe that will be the case. I read that all accounts are eligible after 5 posts. Hmm, I missed that I guess, No prob. :)

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-4a-semana-paco-de-lucia



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

pocketsend:1@bbrewer, checking balance

Successful Send of 1
Sending Account: bbrewer
Receiving Account: bbrewer
New sending account balance: 1049891
New receiving account balance: 1049891
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6edb7ee5f5dbf6233dc41a79d185ad9318f58800
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 1
Sending Account: bbrewer
Receiving Account: bbrewer
New sending account balance: 1049891
New receiving account balance: 1049891
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6edb7ee5f5dbf6233dc41a79d185ad9318f58800
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

pocketsend:1@zhother, checking balance

Successful Send of 1
Sending Account: bbrewer
Receiving Account: zhother
New sending account balance: 1049889
New receiving account balance: 1000000
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f5cb02d5c9f41bc9bacdb4b345368ace53532a10
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Successful Send of 1
Sending Account: bbrewer
Receiving Account: zhother
New sending account balance: 1049889
New receiving account balance: 1000000
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f5cb02d5c9f41bc9bacdb4b345368ace53532a10
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Sorry, I did not see this. Unfortunately I am going to decline this invitation to be paid in Pocket at this point in time. I am hoping that the Pocket economy becomes more vibrant at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56