Dynamite Pocalypse Poetry Day 21

in #pocalypse-poetry7 years ago

For: https://steemit.com/steem-pocalypse/@hopehuggs/day-21-pocalypse-poetry-challenge-for-steem-pocalypse-day-11-round-1-55-sbd-in-prizes-to-be-won

Die Gnome Mite!
Harsh, but mites bite.
Even mythical ones
We hobbitses shuns
the unknown ungnomes

Don't shoot me for my bad puns!
The guy pinned down may have sons
Or daughters that he loves
Or maybe he has doves

No matter! I'll save you
Oh wait, I'm dead
"Here's something that's true,"
Is something I said.

Sort:  

That was some damn fine poeting.

I'm so very very glad that you liked it!
If it was a volleyball, you'd say I spiked it!

I love it!
Followed you!
-Frolicking Raptors

Glad to hear that.
This has been a nice chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71