Peanut Delegation

in #pnut3 years ago

So I would be lying if I said I have not been a little disappointed with delegating. Peanuts have been down it price which is depressing the APY. APY is currently at 59.8 %

image.png

It seems that Peanut is not buying and burning like they should. They should buy every week, and not hold a bunch like they currently are.

image.png

Also not being able to buy a upvote with my peanuts is frustrating, as that is the easiest way to convert them, otherwise I have to go through tron, which works but you lose some in fees. Also you make a little extra on SBD. So at 60% there are other delegators that pay the same too. It makes NUTBOX not as special.

image.png

Sort:  

What a very nice write up. 👍 👍

I tried delegating to them and I couldn't. They also ate 1 tron from me and I don't know what happened to it. I don't know if I want to try it out anymore. I saw they were giving massive votes but it looks like its only to those who convert it and I don't have enough to convert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99