You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cektop's Profile pic

in #png6 years ago

I found a way to gain high curation rewards. If you like to know more about my curation strategy you can check some of my recent posts. In this reply I only highlight 2 important aspects. The first one is that I do all the work manual (searching for good posts, analysis, etc). And this takes quite some time. Other important item is that I reached my results with 15 SP. My best score so far was just above 0.300 SP curation reward ‪in 1 week‬. So as percentage of my SP I managed to receive 0.300/15*100%=2%.
Being able to gain such high curation rewards basically earned me the title “King of curation” in Ashers curation league. I managed to win this curation league contest 4 times!
https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-sponsored-by-carlgnash-and-paulag‬

Now I would like to test the scalability of my curation strategy. And see if it is possible to gain 1% or higher per week (1% from the SP used to upvote). If you’re willing to delegate SP to provide me a chance to test this, I’m thinking about the following conditions:
Rewards: 50% / 50% split between the delegator and myself (I don’t get any reward for my own SP, which is now close to 18SP)
Period: minimum of 1 week / maximum of 3 weeks
Delegation amount: minimum 1,000 / maximum 2,000
Starting day: Saturday or Sunday

Please let me know if you’re still interested? And if you have any questions?

Sort:  

So we speak about ~0.5% per week for your delegators? (this is approx the same I receive now for delegation;)
Maximum of 3 weeks is for the test or for ever? And min 1,000 is per delegator, I have only 100 available for now?
Otherwise I'm interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63