Damn I've been a dick lately... Honest...

in #pneumatic5 years ago

But... Yeah definitely been a dick.

Stress and massive amounts of manual labor never helps that. Having to recover from the week of going out on a limb?

Well I'm definitely looking forward to tomorrow. New day new changes.

Well speaking of changes... I'm gonna have fun with my bbguns and the pellet shooters...

Oh Portland has hordes of rats...

Well if I can score a thermal sight and Bb gun Mount... Well let's drop the numbers a little.

Or... I could just spend a month in the woods plinking. Hang on I can print some targets.

Well.... That brings me to a new toy...

Oh wow... It's a sweet one too it's Camo! Hell yeah!

Shoots an insane 100 yards. .357 or 9mm diameter so wow...

And takes down deer bear and elk... Insane!

Well things are being shifted. With things going sideways... Think I deserve a reward. And really can sell a few things to provide more support.

I'm gonna need a air compressor. A insane one... Insane as needing 3000+ psi... That's alot.

But...... Not bad.

Totally can try pcp toys. Not the drugs... Precharged pneumatic air rifles...

Oh and I can fly the drone to see my target... Ha!

Well time to burn those Partiko points...

Well for all the stress that I've had to deal with lately you might understand if I informed you of the entire situation. But for dealing with that me and dog deserve a vacation and a treat.

I think dog is really going to like this because it's definitely not as loud as most other projectile weapons.

And it also has a built-in silencer to help tame the muzzle blast.

There is actually quite a bit of modifications as well as tuning that you can do with these.

And let's just say it's not easy to get even though there are no restrictions with laws regarding these.

Honestly my only thoughts about this are going to be getting an air pump as well as more projectiles

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Admitting you've been a dick is the hardest part :-)

Just don't do it again :-0 !

I do love me some airguns. Very accurate. Great fun. Don't require registration or reporting in most places.

And this has impact... Amazing technology!

Next up will be the entire accessories! They make Suppressors to tame the muzzle blast.

Really been having a rough time lately and have been short of temper and yeah been a dick. But I can admit it. And to get myself back into the swing of things and being positive might as reward myself for having the ability to let it go.

Besides a fun trip! That's gonna be Killer!

Well thanks for the comment. Gonna get some dinner and maybe pink with my current Bb gun!

Ha! trust me i know about eating crow on the being a dick thing and i am not chastising. Really know how tough it is to admit and move on and admire someone who can do it.

Also, I like blowguns. Primitive. Surprisingly accurate. Cheap. Fun.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 29.63% upvote from us for your 6645 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Howdy sir ganjafamer! holy moly, what brand is that? I'll look it up.

Benjamin bulldog 0.357

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85