Photo Manipulation Art Contest. Week1: Self Portrait

in #pmac7 years ago

Came across this new contest by @mrslauren and got really stoked! Knew what I wanted to do right away: put my dog Hiros face/head over my body. Here is the outcome, hope you all like it!
imageDog face

.
Original images:
image
image

Sort:  

I love what you did. This is exactly the kind of entry I'm looking for :) Thanks for entering, good luck!

Thank you so much, means alot to me. That's all the appreciation i need 😊

looking good, dawg! :p

Lol 😂 Thanks

Very cool and artistic collage! Good luck!

Thanks man! And thanks for resteeming 😊

My pleasure :)

Well you aint shy now are you. Great idea for a steemit contest though.

Thanks, didn't even think that this post was a bit revealing ;)

Haha, you've got the body, why not show it off ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43