Jak's Plumbing getting steem it

in #plumbing7 years ago

Hi Guys & Girls,
Its John from Jak's Plumbing and we are jumping on steemit to see what its all about. A little intro about me I am a plumber and gasfitter from Australia who doesn't have much I.T experience but am keen to learn and find out and learn about what all this steemit and bit coin is all about. Obviously I am more of a hands on and trade professional so my posts might be more trade and plumbing related but I am eager to look in to everything else. I do follow economics, politics and geopolitics so this will be a massive learning curve. Thanks for reading and let me know if you guys need help with any building and plumbing issues that pop up .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72