Introducing SteemPress

in #plugin7 years ago (edited)

First off, I'd just like to preface by stating that this post will exist in two places, at least initially. It'll be found on my Steemit account, and it'll also appear on my website. I've just received news that there's a WordPress plugin that allows you to also post your articles to Steemit, so this is an incentive for me to be more active on my website while also generating Steem. It also has the benefit of generating traffic to my site, which will, in turn, encourage more posts.

This first post is, technically, just a test. A showcasing of the plugin's ability to do the aforementioned. So if you're on Steemit right now and you're reading this, that means SteemPress did its job.

Hello, world.


Original post : http://zebulunmcneill.com/introducing-steempress/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38