I can't stop laughing, if you were the wife what would you have done

in #pls6 years ago

A man comes home late at night.

Husband shouts behind a locked door: ”Let me in!”
Wife: “Go back to where youve come from”. Husband:” Let me in, or Ill kill myself!”
Wife: “I don`t care!”
Husband goes to a lake and throws a stone into the lake.

Wife goes out from a house wearing nothing but bra and pants. She tries to “save” her husband in the lake!

Husband sneakily returns to the house and locks the door.

Wife returns to the house and finds out that the door is closed.

Wife: “Let me in!”
Husband:” Tell me, Darling, where have you come from wearing nothing but pants and bra?”

For more interesting jokes please like and follow me and I will follow you back, I promise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50