MISPLAYED my hand, but opponent goes BANANAS anyway!

in #plo5 years ago

Here on the turn I think I should have just called. I have no idea what my opponent was doing on the turn or if he was intending to raise here as a bluff or not. I think he thought he had the best hand but I could be wrong lol. Anyway I think raising was a mistake here on my part but it worked out anyway!

This hand was played on AMERICA'S CARDOOM.

Screenshot_519.png

If you use code "NHLOL" when signing up and making your first deposit of $25 or more, you will get a 100% depsoit bonus, entry to a $250 Freeroll tournament and 20 days of free cash up to $50.

As an added bonus, if you deposit using cryptocurrency, you will get a 200% bonus up to $1000!

Sort:  

@monker, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!


Congratulations @monker!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94