The Pleiadians. Note. Sensitive material.

in #pleiadians7 years ago

I am writing this to those who are here to listen. Anyone else with negative commentary will be flagged for harassment. Opposing opinion is fine, no harassment, bullying, disrespect or harm is meant by this post and I respect none of the above in return.

💛💚💙💜❤💜💙💚💛

This is a very sensitive subject and a lot of people will be triggered. I only ask that you read with an open mind and an open heart from this point on. Thank you.

💛💚💙💜❤💜💙💚💛

I would normally never share my experiences online or with my family even...

💛💚💙💜❤💜💙💚💛

Sorry guys, just sick of the judgements on my experiences and people claiming that I am lying because they have as much spirituality lessons as the human body is able to digest arsenic...

Today I decided to share with you this one experience. If I get any negative judgements on this I will be taking appropriate action as well as there is useful information that goes with this post. So don't poke the bear, please.

I was sitting on the couch shuffling my tarot cards doing an energy purification on them like I do every Wednesday evening, I then heard the voice of a Pleiadian man who I have had contact with since 2012.

He told me to meditate at exactly 4:44 and freeze the time around me in my meditation state, as always. I did this. When we met in astral he brought me to a large vessel stationed directly behind the moon, I was told not to divulge the name of this ship I can only give the location, but not exact coordinates. I was brought up for a basic medical exam to assess the root cause of my seizures and sweat gland disorder.

After the exam was complete I was given a set list of instructions to do a bioelectrical cleanse.

  1. Since my body is in such a fragile state physically, I was advised to use the indirect light from the mood to charge my water, food and crystals.

  2. Continue my 4 thieves vinegar cleanse but up it to 2x per day for 3 days and then bring it down to 1x per day.. The alteration to the recipe was to take out the Ginger and add garlic because my kidneys are the problem.

  3. Stop eating store bought eggs because the ones my roommate keeps buying are blasted with radiation.. Yay radioactive eggs.. Going to be buying eggs from my grandma's farm this spring and summer..

  4. Continue to eat meat, but only locally sourced directly from either a farmer or a trusted butcher. Again. Radioactive food at grocery stores..

  5. Make sure to charge all water, foods (raw and cooked), beverages of all kinds, even my bath water, with divine god source energy programmed to heal and cleanse myself of the sources for my pains and ailments.

  6. Continue meditation dances rather than seated meditation as this will calibrate my body to metabolise my energy more easily and allow for the cleanse to work through my system easier. (If you want info on meditation dancing, I will make a blog post regarding this information)

  7. Continue my tarot readings in 2 weeks. That's right everyone. 2 more weeks and I will be doing my daily draws again. This spiritual/physical sickness just needs to be healed first.

  8. Continue on with my mission in 2 weeks.

  9. Practice healing others as well as the earth again after 3 weeks.

I listed this in number format as it was a list of doctor's orders. In the travel i was given more orders, but these are the ones I am allowed to share. If you have questions. Ask. Don't be rude please.

Here is a lovely selfie for you all 😸

20180209_061857.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted and Followed. Thank you for doing the same for the friend, whose post i left on facebook. feel free anytime to leave a comment on any of My posts to let me know you have shared something with us all on steemit. Wishing you well.

I have followed you as well. Thank you for your kind comment :)

This was a very interesting read and I wish you all the best on this journey to wellness, ill send you some positive energy from my side!

And thank you for your lovely comment on my post! All the best :)

Thank you for your kind words loved one! I deeply appreciate all of the positive energies that are sent my way. I send positive energies your way so that you blog posts on here may prosper.

Have a wonderful day and keep tuned for more if you are interested!

Thanks for checking out my article. Good luck with your health regimen

Thank you kindly 💚 I will be posting results daily.
My daily Tarot readings will be back up and running once my health has improved.

This is a very lovely one dear, thanks for sharing your experience here with us. No one is above learning, so no one should be judged for his or her own conception. Indeed I've learned a lot from this article. Keep the steem on!!

nice women & nice post I followed you Thank you dear

Thank you for your kind comment.

Plz,back me,Tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72