You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billionaire Hedge Fund Legend: Bitcoin Price Will Reach $40,000 in 2018

in #please6 years ago

Good article. I agree and I think that this is the main reason why many people are holding to their bitcoin right now, in spite of the prices being so high. It is because they are waiting for these big investors to start to pour money in cryptos. The question is, what will happen after that? Bitcoin where not created to be a store of value, but a mean of exchange, and so far people investing in it are only treating it as a store of value, or a mean for speculations. Ethereum have a real value, but I am not so sure about Bitcoin, with the limits on transactions and the way people are using it.
Despite my doubts about Bitcoin in the long run, I am still holding on the one I have so far, at least until the beginning of 2018 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13