Two days after the breakup Suddenly the boy went

in #please7 years ago

Two days after the breakup Suddenly the boy went

image

Two days after the breakup
Suddenly the boy went
Holding the girl down!
The girl looked up and looked back
The boy hugged him ...!
She is surprised ...!
The boy who had a relation
The hand trembled when he caught his hand ...!
The boy hugged him tightly
After the breakup ...!
She sticks herself up
Eyes hard said ...!

  • What is this ...?
    The boy said plainly ...!
  • I love you ...!
    She got angry and said ..!
  • Badar Badla,
    Do not nagami in front of me ...!
    The boy said more straightforwardly ...
  • I love to go to hell, why ...!
    The girl is angry with one more step
    Said to go ...!
  • What is love ...?
    There can be no love after the breakup ...!
    You like bad boy
    I do not love anymore ...!
    I have no relation with you ...!
    The boy was afraid to see the boy
    Minmin said ...
  • This is called and not love ...!
    Love is so much confidence or that
    The breakup will end all ...!
    The boy heard Manin's words
    The girl tells the blind man ...
  • What did you say ...?
  • I mean not
    What are you doing to breakup?
    I have no love for you ...!
    Just be angry ...!
    But it will not be a problem ...!
    I have that love in my mind
    That's how you cope with your anger
    The two of them are beautiful!
    Weird love will be ours ...!
    The boy's fool is stupid to hear the words
    Girl's anger goes down ...!
    This stupid boy
    She loves the amount of anger that is ...!
    It never fools the fool to understand ...!
    The girl says with a rage ...
  • Do not knock around my friend ...!
    All that was with you ...!
    The landlord's son was a few days away
    Moving behind me ...!
    Yesterday yesterday Propose ...!
    I'm thinking about it and it's a weekend
    Expose the propaglata ...!
    The boy heard the girl's words
    Appears an impression of pain in the face ...!
    The eyes of the two foil ...!
    Looking at the girl in helpless eyes ...!
    She understands very well
    Her false statement
    The boy was scared ...!
    The girl is very scary, the cry comes ...!
    By tears very hard to cry
    Look at the boy ...!
    The boy says a fool with a smile ...
    That's a lot of time ...!
    These days are with you ...!
    Oh i do not love you ...!
    Do not just stop loving you, please ...!
    When you're in love with that boy's hand,
    Then I will be able to come away ...!
    And I'll never come in front of you ...!
    Listen to the boy
    She can not keep the tears crying ...!
    I cried and cried ...!
    The boy tells the boy to give him the boy ...
    And if I hurt you someday
    Bad boy, what do I do to you ...!
    The boy heard the girl's wet eyes
    Looking at the girl ...!
    The girl said with a rebuke ...!
  • Why are you standing ...!
    Get hold of the hold from the previous ...!
    Listen to the girl
    Fooled boy is standing in the head with shame ...!
    She wants to remove the eyes to remove the eyes!
  • What is the reason ...?
    The boy comes ...
  • I do not feel so shy ...!
    The girl tells the blind man ...
  • How do you know ...?
    Then the fear of losing you was so intense
    The shame that no one was working ..!
    Listen to the boy
    She's wet eyes again ...!
    The boy's collar with the wet eyes holds down ...
    Now if you do not get involved with me,
    Breaking forever and going ...!
    The boy cried out ...
  • No, no, I'll catch you ...!
    The boy hugged the girl very tight ...!
    And the girl is in the boy's chest mouth
    Hides in mind ...
  • Even if you're hugging this
    I'll break down once a boy ... !! 😜😜
    ✌✌
    please following @ajmallik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68