A little huff & love a lot

in #please7 years ago (edited)

A little huff & love a lot

image

A little huff & love a lot

    .................................. .........

This is Mr ...

Yes, Maharani said ....
: - Do not sleep tonight, it's all night
Sit down at Belkoni and tell me the story.
What is crazy? Give the pillow in the middle
.
: - I did not say, do not sleep today.
Do not get mad, pillow around
Give me
: - Do not give up. (Huffs)
I'm not saying ... ???
Do you have to do everything?
I'm not your husband,
I am your wife too.
I've never said, you're not my wife.
: - You do not even listen to me a word ... ??
Who said I do not listen to you ... ??
: - Then you want to sleep, Canoe ???
The body works tired all day and tired
Have you been
: - Hold your pillow, shake it, you nuzzle
Sleep . In anger, going to Belknaye said
Stand up
What is the sleep now and sleep in the eyes Pillow
Threw me, then went to Belknati.
The madness is a little angry. Say nothing
Held from the rear.
: - Leave me ... ??? (Showing anger)
Do not leave.
: - I'm yours, hold me ... ....?
(Huffs)
You are a petite,
: - What ...... I am aunt! ???
Devil's Betty.
: - Please, leave me, but not the news
There's your (Showing anger)
What if you do not leave .. ??
: - I do not know what to do, but something
I know how.
I know what you do ... ???
: - Well, leave me soon.
(Angry with anger)
Do not leave, thus hanging all night
Will keep
: - Uhum, it is said.
Somebody stubbornly hold someone, mine
Yes, Maharani said ....
: - Do not sleep tonight, it's all night
Sit down at Belkoni and tell me the story.
>> What is crazy? Give the pillow in the middle
.
: - I did not say, do not sleep today.
Do not get mad, pillow around
Give me
: - Do not give up. (Huffs)
>> I'm not saying ... ???
Do you have to do everything?
>> I'm not your husband,
I am your wife too.
>> I've never said, you're not my wife.
: - You do not even listen to me a word ... ??
>> Who said I do not listen to you ... ??
: - Then you want to sleep, Canoe ???
>> The body works tired all day and tired
Have you been
: - Hold your pillow, shake it, you nuzzle
Sleep . In anger, going to Belknaye said
Stand up
What is the sleep now and sleep in the eyes Pillow
Threw me, then went to Belknati.
The madness is a little angry. Say nothing
Held from the rear.
: - Leave me ... ??? (Showing anger)
>> Do not leave.
: - I'm yours, hold me ... ....?
(Huffs)
>> You are a petite,
: - What ...... I am aunt! ???
>> Devil's Betty.
: - Please, leave me, but not the news
There's your (Showing anger)
>> What if you do not leave .. ??
: - I do not know what to do, but something
I know how.
>> I know what you do ... ???
: - Well, leave me soon.
(Angry with anger)
>> Do not leave, thus hanging all night
Will keep
: - Uhum, it is said.
Somebody stubbornly hold someone, mine
It hurts ...
We'll buy more medicines, but still
Will not leave
: - I do not eat medicines. (Laughs)
Then I will save a lot of money
.
: - You're a Kippa.
You're the baby boy.
: - My son is not so clever, understand.
So who am I ... ???
: - Do I know that ??
Oohumam, he does not know anything,
: - You'll be a papa wife like you
Why, the country is lacking in the boy or not?
Yet how many boys turn to marry me
Back to back
So do not go, marry them, marry them
Do ...
: - Let me keep holding it like this
How are you ???
I left. (Angry)
: - Did I really leave it?
Go, Raela Canoe standing. ( Pride
By doing)
I'm just messing with you.
Rome came from Belkoni. Pillow
I got up and went to sleep in bed.
After a few seconds I got the sound of crying. Who is
In the night, you will cry. Balconies
I went to see what I was thinking about. Bloom
Crying is crying. Eyes with eyes
Reading water Cleansing the tears of the chest
Joining the auction.
This crazy person crying thus
: - I have to cry.
I did not get angry, now a little duck.
In this way nobody will cry
: - Then you left without saying anything
Why .. ??? (To do tingle)
You do not know, no one else in your mouth
Can not bear the name of the boy
: - Forgive the mistake. (On chest
Leaving the head)
Let's count the stars in the sky.
: - I'm sorry .... ???
Hmmmm .....
: - Then give a kiss on the forehead .....
Give it that. (With kisses)
: - Hold on tight again as before.
Uhumamam, do not grab it.
I understand you're still angry with me. (You're always angry with me, say, quietly)
The face is dirty, looking at the sky
Stay
I have been back to strength as before
After all, I started kissing one after another.
: - This guy, what do you do? So bad, shame
There is nothing good ... I hope that the rest of the life is going on .......

please following @ajmallik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59