Extreme A Laughing Jokes >>> Husband: Let's eat ... Very hungry ..

in #please7 years ago

Extreme A Laughing Jokes >>>

Husband: Let's eat ...
Very hungry ..
image

Extreme A Laughing Jokes >>>
Husband: Let's eat ...
Very hungry ..
.
Wife: It looks very tired today, the whole
The body is hurting. Table food
Keep it up, eat up ...
;
Husband: This is not what happened ...
At the end of the meal you shopping at
I wanted to go.
Your body hurts
What do i do
;
Wife: (leave alone the bed on one hand)
Hugs her husband)
Really Come on to eat ..
I'm raising rice!
;
Husband: What are you doing?
Your body hurts!
; Wife: I'm dead, Gorky.
..
(The wife increased the rice in the same way.)
At the end of the meal, the husband fell into bed
Wife: What will not be shopping?
; .
Husband: Hey far, I'm also Gorky
I was killed
😁😂😁😂😁😂😂😁😂😁

@ajmallik

**please ** # following @ajmallik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68