"A President Dr. Mahathir Mohamed" The boy who sells coffee and banana fried on the street in his childhood. He was very afraid of the dog. If you see a dog on the way, it starts running in fear. This fear made him restless

in #please7 years ago

"A President Dr. Mahathir Mohamed" The boy who sells coffee and banana fried on the street in his childhood. He was very afraid of the dog. If you see a dog on the way, it starts running in fear. This fear made him restless

image
Inspiration story.

Suddenly, one day suddenly the boy promised to fear and fear that he would not be afraid.
The decision is: Whenever the dog sees, the eyes will look and look. He gave the decision.
This decision changed his life's turn.
Somebody's blood was not afraid of the boy and the boy did not fear.
If there is any problem in fear of running away from it, then dealing with him, finding the source of the problem becomes his own.
And this minister conquers him on the top of success. What he is talking about is none other than the modern Malaysian figureer Dr. Mahathir Mohammed.
On July 16, 1981, he became the fourth Prime Minister of Malaysia at the age of 55. He was not like Mahathir Mohammad and ten Prime Ministers. He said, "I wander around this way." There are bodyguards, but they have to stay far away. I think the leaders who are physically separated from the people, I am not like them. I like being a common man. Like to market yourself. I like coffee mixed with everyone. "Mahathir is the only Prime Minister of the world who wore a badge written in her name.
'Give me ten youths, then I will bolster the whole world' - said Indonesia's first president, Sukarna. But Mahathir had the issue: 'If ten young people are given, I will make the world with Mali.' He encouraged the new generation of Malaysians in such a way that they betrayed their lives, leading the country to the peak of progress. The disaffected man said, "People will forget me but I will not have any grief. People remember the evil Good bone mixed with soil. I do not care what people kept remembering me. "
(Collected)

@ajmallik

**please ** # following @ajmallik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59