My Reggae Playlist 22/5/2019

in #playlist5 years ago
  1. Collie Budz - Holiday
    Living on week to week
    Friday come a little pay check
    9 to 5 it ain't working no so...
    Gotta take a little time out for myself
    Weekend come...
    Tell the boss to make arranging cause the...
    Overtime it ain't working no so...
    Gotta take...

  2. Culture - How Did I Stray
    Gee you mercy mama mama mama
    Tell I how did I stray
    Gee you mercy mama mama mama
    Tell I how did I stray
    Hey mama mama mama Africa wooo
    Hey mama mama mama Africa wooo

  3. Bob Marley - Redemption Song
    Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery
    None but ourselves can free our minds
    Have no fear for atomic energy
    'Cause none of them can stop the time
    How long shall they kill our prophets
    While we stand aside and look? Ooh
    Some say it's just a part of it
    We've got to fulfill the Book

  4. Chuck Fenda - Good Man In Your Life

Him a flash it and dash it everywhere
Him seh him too much fi one girl
Certain tings haffi go share
Hear mi now

She Guevara .jpg

#OneLove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85