You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 120: Five Minute Freewrite ~ Friday - Prompt: Vitamins ~ Original Photography and Five Minute Freewrite ~

Haha love it! I love how some of the tactics employed by kids (or I know were employed by me as a kid anyway) are so much more difficult than just doing the task in the first place! I'd go through a routine of pretending to brush my teeth....just natural rebellion I guess! Following :)

Sort:  

It is amazing how hard they (we) will work (worked) to get around something. Just do it first, and it would be a WHOLE lot easier. Never gets through though. Not sure we're any different now, at times. Just larger scale. Writing or other things over peas on a plate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56