You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 120: Five Minute Freewrite ~ Friday - Prompt: Vitamins ~ Original Photography and Five Minute Freewrite ~

Frozen...I am for frozen peas! And that pic. I should be the one eating that! lol.

Meanwhile, I have a special message from @marriannewest. I am today's #freewrite encouarger, and i was asked to stop by and make a special delivery: today's prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-123-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-fumigate

Apparently #frewriters missed reading from you yesterday and can't wait to read your next!

Sort:  

Thanks, they are good now, I like them a lot. Frozen works well, if fresh are not available. Plus you can use them in the bag for bumps and bruises ( :
I will get back to doing some more freewrites. Thanks for the reminder. They are a lot of fun, and an easy way to practice writing and storytelling. Writeon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56