Vapor’s Gamt Game Round 7

in #playbypost6 years ago

Current Board:


Wow !! What a rough turn @wren1221 has a magnet come off her board and has 5 damage left. @happyme keeps hitting dumpster’s damaging her board [4 damage left] but due to great balancing skills never falls and maintains the lead. @pbock falls into a hole due to @wren1221 ‘s pit crew and we are just in the final corner of lap 2.

Current rules:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/hcmrki8b8zf88to/ruleslayout_spreads.pdf?dl=0

Current turn:
@happyme - Speed 7 /pit crew On break / Chits: Ramp & boost
@pbock - Speed 9 / pit crew On Break / Chits: Boost & Whoa (2 lanes)
@wren1221 - Speed 8 (1 Damage) / pit crew on break / Chits: surge & dumpster
@aussieninja - Speed 9 / pit crew Active / Chits: Ramp & Whoa !

Let’s Race !!

Sort:  

I speed along, while sliding into Lane 2 at the end of my turn once I hit the straight.

Once I've left boards 2 and 3, I set up my ramp in Lane 1 on the last squares of board 2 next to the water and boost tiles just before the turn.

Wow! That was an awesome move.

Thanks! Just trying to catch up to that roadrunner @happyme. She's unstoppable!

I’m gonna @rollthedice for my boost

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Boosting 5 then moving to lane 3 with the next boost... @rollthedice for the 2nd boost

So hitting the water I have 9 total movement, cut in half gives me 5(rounded up). As I end my movement I play my surge. Move ahead 2 more.

All players move with the surge, as do the dumpsters. Players surge 2, dumpster goes 1. So @aussieninja surges into the boost then straight into the hole. @pbock was up from his climb and holding onto his board. Since he’s off his board he surges ahead one onto the next boost. This turn he will roll the boost... hehe...right onto the ramp.

I love this game!!

Current board after the surge effect:


Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Hit the ramp, balance check
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Whoa 2 lanes on happyme

Oh dang! Don’t hit the wall. 🙈

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Dang, those woahs are killing me!
@rollthedice for my balance check (Now give me another 1 please)

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

3 is still good, isn't it?
If so, I'm moved forward 1 from hitting the wall and then I move 2 of my 7 spaces forward to cross the finish-line. Angle to lane 3, angle to lane 2 to reach the booster. @rollthedice for my boost.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Odd means you go out. His chit was WHOA 2, (not 1). You hit the wall.

She rolled a 3 for her balance check and then a 3 for her boost

Congratulations @simplegame! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74