You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play-Aong-Pocalypse Season 1! STEEM-POCALYPSE Season 6 Day 3 Round 1!

OPTION 4 – Try to work your way through the second floor of the sporting goods store searching for anything useful on your way.

Sort:  

Well I died now I am creative mode. I had gas and have a head wound.

Your inventory from the official game doesn't carry over, though I'm considering allowing that for Season 2 of Play-Along-Pocalypse.

Ok will keep that in mind.

Well. I guess I ate my beef jersey. Sure could use some water to wash that down.

I guess I DON'T have a shotgun. But I do have gas. Not just from the beef jerky.

Second floor is less likely to have been looted than the first. So I will take my chances on the second floor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40