Sort:  

I have gas, shotgun with five rounds and beef jerky. Not sure what her deal is, but if I give her a weapon for food, what is to stop her from taking the food back once she is armed?

I'll keep moving on.

You do not have a shotgun or ammo.

This will count as a miss for D2R2.

Really? I thought I grabbed the shotgun. I must have been mistaken how to play. No biggie.

I believe you picked your option after the next game post had already been posted.

Once the new post is up, you can't choose from the older post(s). So if you miss a round, you miss that round. You can't go back and pick an option.

DanG IT .. NOW i manifest my new girlfriend ???
and, she wants to trade FOOD for a weapon ???
.. of all the luck, i've manifested a liar (( sad face ))

i have a knife .. and, a belly FULL of abandoned lot YUM - ))
(( don't need to eat until the end of day 4 ))

SO .. i tell her " NO thanks "
.. will she come to her senses ???
.. is she with others ???
.. will she just follow me ???
.. i wonder if she is a good smoocher ??

Let's find out - )))

This is how you play the right way! ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37