Sort:  

I chose option three... because nobody else is here. Let's see how this plays out! @ironshield

This is the right way to play! ^

Also, I hope you didn't confuse this for the official game. I don't think you've made your choice there yet, so please don't forget to!

In the real game I'm hanging out in the flowershop. Although I learned last night that every option leads to certain death. :-) That would make for a short game. @ironshield

I replied impulsively on the play-along... I'm over-think it for the real game. Let's see which method offers better survival odds - instinct or planning. @ironshield

I choose Option 3 - I like camouflage, tactical espionage mentality...the tree is the unlikely place one would look into especially in the early hours of the pocalypse where everybody goes for the obvious...not me...I will inspect under the tree for nuts, tree fruits, mushrooms, anything I will then climb and listen for some birds...surely a nest is there with some eggs in it hopefully or even better small baby birds, ...while am there I will also collect ants for food, worms, anything that moves is mine!!..mmm...yum...some green leaves under the tongue to ease the stress while I keep an eye on the van and the other eye on the roses shop
... can u see me ?!...
mgs3-2.jpg

This is how you play correctly! ^

You were eliminated in D1R2 for missing the posting cutoff time. Will you be joining us for D2R1?

It is a very good idea this game in paralele to have fun and learn !!! Thank you for organizing it!!!
In Steem-Pocalypse I play with my lover and my children, we choose together what we are going to do. However, here I will play alone and have only me to blame for my bad choices ... This is going to be fun !!

Turning the corner, I see a tree and I decide to hide there while waiting for the darkness! I will take advantage of it to look for food and maybe some old objects lost in the grass.

This is how you play right! ^

Thank you very much! I was hoping this would be a nifty idea. It also lets people playing STEEM-POCALYPSE take risks they may not be willing to take in the official game because of the prize pool.

And I'm sad to say, but you were eliminated in D1R2 for missing the posting cutoff time. Will you be joining us for D2R1? :3

I wanted so much not to miss episode in Steem-Pocalypse that I forgot the Play Along ... I'm sorry ... I will surely play the next round !!

It's alright. It's just a play along, after all. The official game is much more important. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62058.88
ETH 3419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48