Sort:  

I choose Option 2 I do this in hopes that the flowers will mask my fear/sweat

This is how you play correctly! ^

and it's my first time role playing I hope I continue to do things right :D if not die a spectacular death many times over like chickens do :P

It's extremely light roleplaying, lol. You're welcome to get very in-depth with it, if you'd like to.

And you're also welcome to roleplay yourself coming back to life after dying when/if you do die. It could be rather funny.

I hope you enjoy this play along! Looking forward to seeing you grow as the game does on!

You were eliminated in D1R2 due to missing the post cutoff time. Will you be joining us for D2R1?

I choose option 2

This is how you play the right way! ^

You died in D1R2 for missing the posting cutoff.

Will you be joining us for D2R1?

ah shoot..unfortunately cannot

sorry...my bad..will join

WOW .. being "holed UP" in that apartment .. was really dragging me DOWN - ((
.. i'm FEELING ?? reNEWed .. reFRESHed .. i wonder if the person kicking my door IN ..
.. was a "cute" girl ?? - ))
ha ha - )))
i think i'd better sWING by the FLOW-er sHOP ! - )))

Miss "right NOW" .. may BE around the NexT CorneR ! - )))

This is how you play the right way! ^

In the real game, I chose 1, so here I'll choose 2, some universe me will survive.

This is how you play the right way! ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81