Sort:  

I choose option 1

This is how you do it right. ^

I just realized I need to make a spreadsheet for Play-Along-Pocalypse, too...

Of course! Must make sure those that play correctly are recognized! :D

I choose option 1.

I'm going for the van. I hope to find a tire iron, food, water , medical kit or any other supplies that have probably been picked over.

This is how you play the right way! ^

You were eliminated in D1R2 due to missing the posting cutoff time.

Will you be joining us in D2R1?

Doh. Traveling. Forgot. I'm going to jump into the next adventure.

The good thing about Play-Along-Pocalypse is that you can keep playing even if you miss some posts and even if you pick a fatal option!

You were eliminated in D1R2 for missing the posting cutoff time.

Will you be joining us for D2R1?

Also: This is how you pick your option right! ^

I select option 1, I hope to get something useful to help me survive any attack and get some food.

Since you're already translating the post, could you please translate your replies as well?

You were eliminated in D1R2 for missing the posting cutoff date.

Will you be joining us for D2R1?

And thank you very much for translating. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80