Sort:  

As I have become a Zombie, after being killed at the steem-pocalypse 😏, i don't think I will get hungry, but what the heck, lets play along.

Secondly as a zombie i will not get killed by poison in plants , but WTH, i will play along.

So I now hope the one is poison and the other plant is the antidote, so lets eat both.

INVENTORY, are these still legal?, got them from steempocalypse.

  • i have GAS
  • i have a SHOTGUN with 4 ROUNDS, as I shot 1 last round
  • i ate (and smoked) some kind of plant, so I have to eat by the end of DAY4
  • i have a FLASHLIGHT.

ZOMBIE ON

You're alive in this one, lol.

Inventory will most likely carry over for next Play-Along-Pocalypse. But since I didn't do it from the start, I won't be doing it this season.

I will however, be assigning some random inventory sometime later today.

Pssst. Usually shooting strangers doesn't end well in STEEM-POCALYPSE. :P

Ok, i will carry on as a zombie, you stated that rollplaying was an option, i would like to keep carrying the stuff that i had, as if i was still participating as alive, i want to know how far i would have come.

And yeah i was affraid that shooting wasnt the best option, but you know, i was the only one, so if it was the right option, i would have won 🤑 So i took the gamble.

ZOMBIE ON

I have gas and a rifle and 6 rounds of ammunition and water purification tablets. I need to eat by the end of day 4. I choose option 4 this round.

oh yeah gimme these plants

I will eat both for sure one is poisonous.

I am going to take some of this delicious looking plant and hopefully I don't see any dragons when I'm done eating it I have a flashlight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70