Sort:  

I choose option 2! Apparently stealing the whole car was a bad idea.

This is how you play! ^

Yeah, that's usually a bad idea. Not always, but usually.

I have gas and a rife and 6 rounds of ammunition and I choose Option 2 this round.

This is how you play! ^

Option 2 - I'm gonna see if there are any scraps in the grocery store... Maybe a few cans of something. We'll see. I have a knife and I need to eat by tomorrow. @ironshield

This is how you play! ^

In-game it's tonight. Tomorrow in real time. :P

Okay I am doing this thing

Might wanna...I dunno, show you're playing a game? That comment could've gone on many different posts of many different times.

Anyways. Replying to the option comment is the right way to play!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52