Sort:  

Actually, I take flagging more seriously than that. This isn't Reddit where it's just karma you're taking from other people. You're potentially taking money from them.

I don't flag posts just because I don't like them. I flag them if they breach the community guidelines.

Any decent person would use those flagging standards as well.

If you dont like ur comments being flag maybe u should not say anything.

Why is it so hard for someone like you to understand what respect is?

Do you really think you're just so much better than everyone else?

I didn't flag your unwanted post on STEEM-POCALYPSE. I even told you I understood why you commented there, but @papa-pepper asks that people not playing the game don't comment on the game posts. You could have picked any other post of his to comment that on. But you picked the one post he asks people not to comment on unless they're playing.

That's disrespectful as hell.

But I didn't flag your comment. I flag all the other spam comments, but I didn't flag yours. Not until you started flagging me.

And I only flagged that one comment. One. Only one.

At this point, coming to my post? Threatening me not to say anything if I don't want to be flagged? This is harassment.

All my comments are out there and i know people can flag it if they dont like what im saying, same with ur comments, i didnt like ur comment so i flag it, i didnt read his whole post so i just when down and comment. Harassment bs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37