You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play 4 a Newbie Challenge - Day 4 - Scoreboard & Games To Play

in #play4anewbie6 years ago (edited)

I already submitted in Game 13. :) But I haven't played in Game 14 and 18. So, I guess I already played 16 games. Hehehe ;) And by the way, I was so happy. I won 0.050 SBD in Game 16. HAHA :D :D
And by the way, I just finished playing Games 19, 20, 21, and 22. HAHA :D :D So, I only miss Games 14 and 18 now. But, I will submit my entry there probably within the day. :) :) :)

Sort:  

💪LIKE A BOSS💪

HAHA! :D You're funny @johndoer123 :D :)

Seriously, you're doing a great thing. Thank you so much. I wish I had more time to play games. But between my games, being a single dad, work, and college...well it's tough. So again thank you, especially for picking up everyone's slack.😁 Sending yous all my love until we meet again.

Thank you for the encouragement and the games your do... It is all very helpful and I'm happy to have you both in this!

what are you waiting for @creyestxsa94? Quit slacking :P lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40