You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play 4 a Newbie Challenge - Day 3 - Scoreboard & Games To Play

in #play4anewbie6 years ago (edited)

HAHAHA! :D I am glad I am still in the lead even if I haven't played number 13 yet. I am actually working on my poem now. LOL :D That game is kind'a difficult though. But, I can't afford to miss a single game. :D :D :D So, I'll do it!!!! It is just so fun and some of the games are challenging! :D I'm really glad @leeart nominated me in this game :)

Sort:  

awesome! I thought it might've scared you off ;) ... And you are doing great, keep it up! You are matching @bashadow step by step (and he's a machine) :D

Ohh no. HAHA :D I am actually fond of writing poems but this one is new to me because most of the poems I do focuses only on my emotions and stuff. :D So, this will be a challenge for me :D :) Thank you so much! I'll keep up the good work. :D :D
And really? He's a machine? That's COOL!!! :D :)

Yey! I'm glad your doing great in this. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78