You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play 4 a Newbie Challenge - Winners

in #play4anewbie6 years ago

Well done @sparkesy43! I'm sure @mellofello would be happy to see you did well. He told me you are a great guy. Something about you taking the time to congratulate him on a sports win. That was why he nominated you for Dave's games.

The real world is keeping him busy so he is offline at the moment. I'm his teammate on @beeyou, so I will take this opportunity to say great job!

Sort:  

Thankyou, it was certainly nice of @mellofello to nominate me in the first instance. I jagged my first win shortly after the nomination so I'm taking it as a good luck charm.

Keep that good luck going then! Check the #newbiegames and enter more of the contests out there. :)

That there is a dangerous hashtag - you can lose hours down that rabbit hole

Isn't that what Steemit is all about? Journeying down the rabbit hole one after another? ;)

You make a valid point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51