You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play 4 a Newbie Challenge - Day 4 - Scoreboard & Games To Play

in #play4anewbie7 years ago

18,19,21 and 22 played and entered, I did not enter 20 because i do not use zappl and did not want to follow them. i did forward another few cents from a win in one of yesterday's entries - rom fibrefox: Steemit Bounty Contest #1 - . Still having fun.

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All

proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get
other players to join in your game too!


Sort:  

awesome @bashadow! And glad you are having fun, me too!!! :D

Did you hear? I am a "Minnow" now, I got my one millionth vest. So my slider should be secured. So if you need the delegated steem back and have someone that could use your small boost, then thank you for the loan and the help. It sure was nice being able to use the easy slider.

You can keep using it for being you... I'm honored to see you out there every day and I think you create lots of value! So I'm cool... Keep being you! And congratulations!!! That is awesome @bashadow!

You get a newbie nickel courtesy of @danielsaori :)

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67