My Life

in #play6 years ago

Here is some important moment of my life with all of my steemitian friend
image
It was my first outdoor handball tournament I was so happy this time
image
It was first Bangladeshi baseball tournament.. I was captain this time..
image
This was first softball tournament.. me with my team member
image
It is my recent work..I'm preparing myself for cricket now

Sort:  

Best of luck for your sports

thank you for your wish

You are very sports lover. . Like it!! May God bless you. . pray that you become more successful in the future @marufashermahmud

Stay blessed

I hope your wish will be true.. Thank you so much😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marufashermahmud from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

All the best..... 👍

thank you so much😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97