Kowloon Water Park

in #play8 years ago (edited)

I would like to introduce the "Kowloon Water Park" is not Hong Kong's Kowloon, Is our Jiujiang Development Zone, "Bali Lake Water Park", Perhaps in winter to introduce water park inappropriate, The owner of this water park is my friend, I have no time to patronize, This is his kind invitation to come together with my friends, The weather here really cold, I seem to have a cold.
I chose a water motorboat, good stimulation, not a person driving






Although it is a cold winter, but there are a lot of people here to play








Some projects I'm just looking, did not dare to try


The scenery here is good,






Is suggested in the summer to play more appropriate, too cold in winter, easy to get sick,

Sort:  

你玩得还真疯

水上摩托还挺好玩的。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57