The future of social media

in #platform7 years ago

I was on face book the other day and a friend was talking about a new site called steemit that actually paid you for making posts. I wasted no time jumping over here to see what all the hype was about. I became a little disappointed when I found out there was a waiting period before I could actually use the platform. I've been an active user of face book for several years now and I've hoping that someone would develop a new platform for us to navigate to besides face book to make money and hang out and meet new friends. After a couple days of waiting, I can say that I'm very happy to finally have a new place to come and posts now. I know that I will make lots of new friends here as well as hang out with my olds ones because once the word got out on face book that there is a new platform that pays us to be on there, everyone was already coming to see if it was true. They say good things come to those who wait and the wait for this awesome new site was very worth it. Thanks steemit for making my dreams come true.

Sort:  

Congratulations @deidras! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66