Plastic drawing contest: A plastic ocean

in #plasticocean6 years ago

Hello! since I read about the contest, a few days ago, I was thinking about something to draw and nothing came to my mind, but this morning on my way to work I saw a babygirl, she was carrying her homework,It was a model made with recycled cardboard and some printed drawings, It was something like this:

DSC01029.JPG

I thought it was a good way to describe the damage we're doing to the oceanDSC01022.JPG...

DSC01024.JPGDSC01028.JPG

Sort:  

wow this is a very clear concept
youre very resourceful and you have a very nice depiction of trash and the death of marine life.

thank you!
upvoted and resteemed :)

Thanks, I grew up shoreside, and always been worried about how the trash affect marine life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86