Sort:  

I was going to say it looks like a lily before I read the comments. Glad to see someone identified them for you! Did you notice the holes in the leaves in your second photo? Something been munching on it. That could be a good sign, maybe it's a host to some kind of butterfly! And yes I see the butterfly!

I agree. At first glance it had several different types of butterflies on it. That’s why I thought you might recognize it. 🐓🐓 Thanks for stopping by.

To my dear friend @mother2chicks. Happy happy birthday to you! Not sure if the date is completely correct.. but @kiligirl told me it was around now. Lots of love and hope you get super spoilt xx

What a great day I have had today. Both of you popping in to wish me HBDay. Nothing could have made me happier. As I told @kiligirl, miss hearing from you. Much Love ❤️🐓🐓

The plant is known as Flame lily, there are three verities the other two are Red spider lily and Golden spider lily.

Thank you so much for your help @daan007. It really caught my eye how pretty it is. 🐓🐓

Never had seen a lily like this! Looks like little fire fingers!

What a lovely plant! I'm glad someone was able to identify it.

That's a really cool plant but I have no clue what it is lol!!!

You and Mike get married yet? Doing ok? Long time no see. 🐓🐓

Yes but shhhh... we kind of had to elope because my mom is very ill and she may not have been able to make it or even being alive but we are still planning a wedding for show on April 26th 2019...

Sweeeet! 🐓🐓

Those look like fire lilies

Apparently you are correct. They draw loads of butterflies to them and have amazing color. 🐓🐓

I love lilies love all the colors and varieties they come in. We have lots of what we call Corn Lilies here where I live.

Hello, @mother2chicks, 'tis your absent from Steemit friend who nevertheless thinks about you often, especially today - since it's your birthday! Wishing you a lovely day and much happiness and love 💞💞

Dear@kiligirl, you have made my day by coming around on my special day. Think about you every day and hope we will talk again soon. Thank you for a wonderful surprise. Much Love to you my friend. Ellie Mae! ❤️🐓🐓

hey there @mother2chicks! this post got by me somehow, if it happens again just say hey how come you didn't comment on my post? lol.
Are you telling me there are butterflies in the top photo? no way, I love these kinds of things and can usually spot them!
wonderful photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71