True Facts : Carnivorous Plants

in #plants6 years ago

This video makes me laugh not because of what the plants does but it's because of the narrator, his laugh makes me laugh also and I like his voice. Well, for me it is really an interesting video about the carnivorous plants, actually I've never seen such a plants like this in my 28 years living in this world and I am looking forward to discover those kinds of plants soon or someday. Those plants are really amazing and unbelievable because of their strength of killing those insects and eat those insects, I find it really amazing cause all I know plants only need water and sun shine to survive but this types of plants that the video showed to us don't just need water and sun shine they eat bugs and insects, how amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85