You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What care is succulent like that !;)

in #plants4 years ago

Beautiful pictures!
I also like succulents and I have them.
P.S.
For the group of people who voted against several of your posts, do not pay attention!
They do it to me too, and not just me.
Most likely they don’t post at all and their voice has no power!
In any case, my "well-wishers" do not post posts and have no strength!

Sort:  

Thank you :) they just have the power, they vote against posts, just before the payment. Today it happened again :(

this is @curangel project apparently they decided that my posts are overrated. every my post

Don't worry keep up your great work

Thank you very much! :) I just thought it was unfair :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52