Sort:  

I like your picture; but the thing is, only the heart is in focus. All else (the blue flowers) are out of focus. Some would call this bouquet, but it seems to me, just the camera and how it decided to focus.

Using more light, a smaller aperture will fix this.. intentionally focusing on the flowers would fix this as well.

I like to remind people that they can "open image in new tab" to see a much larger version if you uploaded a large version of the image originally.

If you want to contribute to CreativeCommons, you can also make that note..

Thanks for the suggestion! :)
I'm amateur of photography ... it needs more work to get a perfect picture. You have a fair focus on the focus, but I have the effect of having a lot of heart ... to show love to the bouquet ..
Thanks man. I appreciate the remarks I made :)
see you in the next post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76