The Plants That I Have Noticed After Two Months

in #plants2 years ago

img_5672.jpg

img_5671.jpg

img_5673.jpg

img_5674.jpg

img_5675.jpg

img_5676.jpg

img_5677.jpg

img_5678.jpg

img_5679.jpg

img_5680.jpg

img_5681.jpg

img_5682.jpg

img_5683.jpg

img_5670.jpg

img_5684.jpg

img_5685.jpg

img_5687.jpg

img_5688.jpg

Hello my dear friends.
Yesterday, when i was waiting for my friend to pick me up. I went out of my room to wait in front of my guest house. Only then i noticed something i failed to notice during my two months staying in this place. Which is, the have some plant here. Its funny now when i think about it. I passed them everyday yet i have never notice them. Only now when i slowed down my walk, start to look around, then i realize there were many things around me. This reminds me of a beautiful book from Haemin Sunim called The Things You Can See Only When You Slow Down. I am not a plant lover nor i know anything about plant, i dont even know what is the name of the plant that i share here in this post nor i want to know about them. I will approach this in the way that i can relate to. I think it reminds me to be grateful and to take notice of my surroundings. We’re so busy with our life that sometimes we forget to notice all the details and all the not so important things we have with our loved ones . Yet, if we gather all of those small little pieces, it will get bigger, we can get bigger. Our happiness can get bigger, our gratitude can get bigger, our life quality will be better.

There is one more thing that i want to say. Usually, i love to edit my pictures. I love to edit them. Its such a fun activity for me. Yet this time, i want to share it in the way that it is as real as possible. I dont touch a single one of these. This is so out of my comfort zone but i am in such a melancholy mood right now. I think it such a waste to edit them. I have tried, in my usual mood i will like the edited more. But, here it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51