Carnivorous BUG EATING Pitcher plants

in #plants7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0289.JPGI have not posted for a long time for many many reasons. Been very busy with my grandbaby and one thing really holding me back was I have been thinking what is anyone interested in hearing about? Then I realized there are many many topics of interest but why should I talk about something unless I really really know about it? Well then it dawned on me!! Let me talk about something that I'm very interested and know a lot about it and I know thousands of other people are interested in it because I've had this business with carnivorous plants for 10 years and people are always sending me pictures of their plants and asking questions how to care for them. I have specialize in these plants for 10 years I've been selling them to people all over the south eastern states like South Carolina Georgia Florida Alabama and my customers over these years have asked so many questions IMG_0254.JPGand I have been able to help everyone take care of the plants so why not talk about this?

Sort:  

Genial! 👍🏻😄

Congratulations @devaki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47