Indian Hawthorn makes a great hedge or screen plant.

in #plants7 years ago

Indian Hawthorn ( Rhaphiolepis ) is an evergreen plant native to many Asian countries. There are several species and cultivars, ranging in height from from 1 metre to over 3 metres high. The plants have white or pink flowers in Spring and Early summer, and glossy green leaves.The Indian Hawthorn can be used as an individual garden specimen plant or as seen in the photos, it also makes a great hedge or screen plant where privacy is desired. it prefers full sun for compact growth and is easy to grow and care for.
NEW1 090.JPGNEW1 164.JPGNEW1 165.JPGNEW1 091.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @ctrl-alt-nwo
Now you are in the MinnowsPower Loyalty Member List...!!!

Exceptional photography about Indian Hawthorn and nicely explained it...!!!

50% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

a very interesting post success @ctrl-alt-nwo
help Upvote @bustamam

Nice introduction of Indian Hawthorn with pretty cute flowers captures.
Absolutely i really like these flowers.Great post.
Resteemed your post.

Excellent photography and nice description #ctrl-alt-nwo.

giphy (3).gif

Hi! This this very good idea for my fence. But I don't know why i haven't seen this tree before. I shall have to look it up! The cows next door continue to eat my plants and shrubs at the back of my garden. Only the stems are left as if naked!!

Cheers.

@ctrl-alt-nwo,
I think I saw something similar in my country! But no idea exactly this one I saw there! Great photography and great information! Thanks for sharing!

Cheers~

@ctrl-alt-nwo - Oh my goodness, it's a beautiful photography Sir.... Nice information about 'Indian Hawthorn'...
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

wow wonderful post this is so nice the pics are :)

WoW!!!!! very beautify bunches of flowers photography @ctrl-alt-nwo.
Upvote & Resteem.

Wow wonderful photography.
upvoing and resteeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83