New article series will be released soon

in #plants5 years ago (edited)

image.png
Source

As my spirit animal series is slowely but surely coming to a close, with perhaps 5-7 further animals that I will release over the course of the next two weeks, I am currently in the middle of preparing a new series dealing with carnivorous plants, which, exceptionally, won't have spiritual content.

Most probably it will be a rather short and neat series that won't encompass more than 10 articles, each of which will be relatively thorough with a word range of at least ~500 words. Essentially, I will be delving into a whole array of carnivorous plant genera, some more or less commonly known, whereby I will elaborate on their characteristics, endemism and appropriate cultivation measures.

Good enough, I think carnivorous plants are a niche that nobody has yet covered on Steemit, so I feel excited to dive into this endeavor and hope that there will be some readers with an avidity for these highly interesting plants who will learn something from my articles.

Stay tuned,

Alex

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86