TRANSFERING EGGPLANT, PEPPER AND TOMATO PLANTS

in #planting7 years ago

Good day friends and to all of my fellow steemians..

Today i did not go to work due to headache and stomach pain. After 3 hours rest still i feel those ache and pain.. But i think it will never leave me if i always stay on my bed,i think about my plants and i'll check them and i found out some of them are transferable..

So i take a medicine and i start to move my plants,before tranfering them i clean first the area of my mini garden..

"Cleaning my Mini Garden"aviary-image-1507876481178.jpeg

After cleaning my plants they are ready to be transfer now. And putting give them some of my cultivated soil with rice husk!

"planting plants"aviary-image-1507876757753.jpeg

Why i use Rice Husk?

"Rice Hulls are very lightweight,but very hard coatings protect the seed during the growing season, And finding a way to dispose of all these hulls has traditionally been a challenge for farmers."

After almost 4 hours of cleaning and planting i'm done!
And the best thing happen is! I just realize that my headache and stomach pain are gone. That was amazing maybe i enjoy too much of doing my plants that why i forgot them..

THANK GOD FOR THE HEALING PROCESS

"Eggplant"aviary-image-1507876805127.jpeg

"Pepper"aviary-image-1507876912310.jpeg

"Tomato"aviary-image-1507877008383.jpeg

I think my cute kitty really want to help,or she likes to be part of my planting? So i take some photos with my kitty cat..

"Picture with my Kitty Cat"aviary-image-1507876856092.jpeg

And on the other hand,i have new tree to come!

"Rambutan Tree"aviary-image-1507877200963.jpeg

Rambutan Tree is also called "Lychee". The name rambutan is an Indonesian word that means "hairy".

Jeremiah 32:41

"I will rejoice over them to do them good and will faithfully plant them in this land with all My heart and with all My soul.

THANKS FOR READING AND VISITING MY BLOG!

HAVE A BLESSED DAY AHEAD

"GOD BLESS YOU ALL"

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

@curie @blocktrades @rcarter.witness @steemgigs @blocktrades @fyrs-witness @jerrybanfield @timcliff @cloh76.witness @precise @aggroed @theprophet0

bien.png

Sort:  

Salamat sir,it is my hobbie to plant! :)

Ako rin, nung nasa probinsiya ako mahilig talaga rin ako magtanim sa bakuran..Ayos yan, self suficiency :)

Mas maganda talaga mag tanim sa probensya..totoo pre pawala rin nang tamlay..hehebe

Your stomach ache and head ache You have to relax for a while. Which will make you feel good. And your garden is good. After some time the tomatoes will start coming.

Just awake 9:00 pm atlast i take a rest..thanks @ahlawat for your support..

I enjoyed reading your post. There is a lot of good stuff.

I am glad you enjoy it friend!

Thank you for support and reading my blog sir @luxcoin

this is awesome work , sorry for the aches but in a few weeks it will be worth every sweat that went to the work , keep it up man

Thank you for the support friend..
It's ok im fine now,indeed worth is the wait..😊😊

GOD BLESS @joendegz

wow rambutan! Keep it up ;)

Thank you sa support Lence!

I also try to grow tomatoes and eggplant on my backyard and it was really fun. After 2 months they start to bear fruits and I have my free vegetable for six months.

Wow that was great! Planting is fun..
I am excited for their first flower untill bearing their first fruit..

Thanks for dropping by @cloudspyder

yaay :D marami na kaming dadalhin ..Hahahah dili na sako among dalhon ni lence , dong bien dumptruck na...hahahahaha(devil laugh)

Hahaha..ka weird sa devil laugh bon oi...

Thank you for this post. I enjoyed seeing your garden my friend

Glad you enjoy it sir,

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48