You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant Press Gallery

in #plant6 years ago

Dear @guruvaj

As I offered before, Im planning to delegate extra 40SP to you in few minutes.

I just managed to purchase some extra STEEM and powered up. So I will delegate those SP and hopefully it will help you with engaging on platform :)

ps.
Im not sure if you completed any of my small quests (main purpose is to boost our little community):
:)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@crypto.piotr/boosting-crypto-community-engagement-on-steemit-plus-small-announcement-regarding-delegation-of-3400sp

(if you did then please accept my appology, it's a bit to hard to manage comunication with so many people and remeber everything).

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34