A small cute plant

in #plant7 years ago

I have been making my own organic soil using kitchen waste since last winter.
To my surprise, I found this little plant in the same pot for green pepper.
My friend advised me to transfer this little plant into another container in order to let the green pepper grows well.
I did as I was told, however I still do not know what kind of plant it is exactly.
My friend told me it looks like pumpkin.

IMG_2114.JPG

I am going to wait patiently to let it grow. This little plant cheers me up whenever I look at it.

Sort:  

This is a small cute plant right here.

Thank you for giving a much better title.

Ha..ha...nice and interesting

..wink..

i need to start making my own compost too .. thanks for sharing

You are most welcome!

Congratulations @alwaysremember! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10