Condition my rice field

in #plant6 years ago

Hello steemians on this occasion I want to post about the state of my rice field. Conditions are water short.

image

rice fields covering several hectares in the village
Cot mee, District Nisam.
rice fields suffered from drought, due to lack of water supply and rainfall.

image

Moreover, there is no irrigation, so farmers must try to make a dam, to get to the land.
"My rice is one month old, it needs water, but so far it has been trying to enter water by making an emergency dam

image

Okay enough so much, I hope you like this post. Thank you for all.

Sort:  

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94