Vegan Protein Bars

in #plant-based4 years ago

Today I made some yummy vegan protein bars with all-natural ingredients.

Experimenting with Bakewell tart flavouring. Includes cashew nuts, dates, cherries, oats- plus some almond flavouring.

Here is the video. Have a great day!

Sort:  

These bars look fantastic, something my boys with their bottomless pits will really enjoy, even my daughter as it has all the ingredients she loves. Thanks for sharing this with us.

No problem. What I like about these is they are so quick to make and you can adapt them as you like. Thanks for your comments much appreciated. have a great day

I love these little power boosters - they are delicious too

They really are and so quick and easy to make too. Thanks for commenting... have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29