Intro Boy? That’s a No! No! for me

in #plans6 years ago

As I was waiting for the confirmation of my account I was already doing my draft for my introduction. After making the draft I get fond of reading all other blogs from our fellow Steemians which made me fascinated of how my account will end up, will I be stucked in introduction? or will my account flow and be substantial after some time and effort? And after those healthy self-talk I noticed that I have no plans on how I can manage my own steemit, so I decided to make some strategies.

First, I asked myself, what more can I offer? How can I help the community as a student? What are the things that might interest readers? How can I make my blog more interesting, fresh and new? These questions are very tough to answer and it made me anxious to be honest. But I realized being who I am is the key, sharing what I like, giving away tips for some students, offering some suggestions and regularly collaborating with the community would be a big help to be more successful.

But a more define solution I did was reorganizing my schedule. Some of you knew that I am still a student, and balancing the schedule I have as a student and as blogger would require immense time and effort. So I decided to dedicate 1 hour every single day in updating my blogs and to assure that I can write something every day I clarified the type of content my blogs would have day by day. Here are the types of content that I can give: STUDENT LIFE, PAST EXPERIENCES, POEMS AND POETRIES, PHILOSOPHY, and an extra bonus which is the RANDOMIZED (wherein I will write everything that I observe and my daily encounters in my community).

Sort:  

Your post with the prior consideration is encouraging this little old lady who is still studying Life, writing poetry, having a go at short stories after recently completing a full length novel. I would like to put it out there my intention to match your dedication of assigning an hour a day to write something. I rather think posting to a blog will come at the end of the day. The only time I succeed in any creative work - poetry or plotting - is very first thing after deciding a target before downloading emails and waking to the outside world. Having left school at age 14, entered University at 38, (that being 40 years ago) I look forward to following Student Life.

Thank you very much for giving away your comments Ma'am,.. And I hope I can collaborate more with you Ma'am. Expect more blogs to come. :)!

How goes your hourly self appointed daily sit down to post? Very busy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43